Polaroids

Some polaroids from the last few months.

My Keith Richards/The Stones wall

My Keith Richards/The Stones wall

Night Time Walk Shot by Hana Haley

Night Time Walk Shot by Hana Haley

Omar and Some Fish

Omar and Some Fish

Summer Day Omar and I

Omar and Casey

Omar and Casey

Ally At The Cemetery

R.I.P. Love

Grave Yard Picnic

Grave Yard Picnic

Guardian Angel

My Guardian Angel

Casey and I

Casey and I

Kitty and Her Cigarette

Kitty and Her Cigarette

Omar and His Best Friend

Omar and His Best Friend

The Thinkers

The Thinkers

The Night We Saw The Rolling Stones!

The Night We Saw The Rolling Stones!

Omar

Omar

Alter

Altar

Xo

Raton Rose

Leave a Reply

